Saudi Arabia 2016 election cycle

Good evening one &all.   Did everybody watch the debate this evening?  I make that a bit snarky, because I have been blogging for about a year off & on. I never thought about it. It, you say?Oh, but I did you see.

The middle east and the conflicts going on there. While I read about it every day no one mentions on TV that the Saudis’ are the major cause of the of the spread of the wasabi (sic) sect of Islam.  The Saudis’ made a deal with the devil, to whit they would fund the the spread of their Islamic “truth”, including building “schools” that taught only their conservative brand of Islam all over the world.  This is the major reason we are fighting them from the middle east to south eastern Asia. Opps, the southern Philippines, also. The Muslim Brotherhood, Alqaida, ISIS, and every other gang that want’s to hang us on our own petard and they are doing a good job of it. There are rich Saudis’ who still fund them. We know who they are!! Oh by doing doing the Imams’ bidding the Saudi Royalty got to have keep ruling with the Imams’ acquiescence and support. They are sniggering up their sleeves at us.

I don’t know what to do about it and it appears that our leaders don’t either.  I know I am not the only one, by a long shot, wishing we would do something about it. Any rational ideas?

 

 

 

About heinlein

I am 73 yrs old, male, disabled(missing left arm to disease), some college, living on S.S., the only thing keeping me somewhat sane(?). I am a Rockefeller Republican. I need to loose 30lbs., I have almost all of my hair left. I love to read thrillers and books on History & current affairs. I don't get out enough to go to the movies or to museums or to galleries. I don't exercise enough. I am a good listener. Hazel eyes, gray hair, 5'8".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

