Nobody sees it coming!!

Are you not afraid? I am. Here’s why. There are wars large and small on every continent except maybe North America. I feel that our beautiful country and the
Ideals it was founded on are in trouble although we are trying to meet them everyday.( talk about a run on sentence.)


See my blog@terry barker.Facebook that continues my lecture to a well reasoned conclusion.

About heinlein

I am 73 yrs old, male, disabled(missing left arm to disease), some college, living on S.S., the only thing keeping me somewhat sane(?). I am a Rockefeller Republican. I need to loose 30lbs., I have almost all of my hair left. I love to read thrillers and books on History & current affairs. I don't get out enough to go to the movies or to museums or to galleries. I don't exercise enough. I am a good listener. Hazel eyes, gray hair, 5'8".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

